Earl Klugh

Earl Klugh

Jazz Guitar
(born September 16, 1953 in Detroit, Michigan)
smooth jazz / Jazz fusion guitarist
ATLANTA, Georgia
Estados Unidos
Con una carrera discográfica de más de treinta años en el jazz contemporáneo,
Actual jazz les presenta
al maestro de la guitarra Earl Klugh.


1976: Earl Klugh (EMI)

1976: Living Inside Your Love (Capitol)

1978: Finger Paintings (Mobile Fidelity)

1978: Magic in Your Eyes (One Way)

1979: Heart String (Blue Note)

1980: Dream Come True (EMI)

1980: Late Night Guitar (Warners Brothers)

1981: Crazy for You (EMI)

1982: Low Ride (Capitol)

1982: Two of a Kind (Manhattan)

1983: Late Night Guitar, Vol. 2 (Capitol)

1983: Wishful Thinking (EMI)

1984: Soda Fountain Shuffle (Warner Bros.)

1985: Nightsongs (Capitol)

1986: Life Stories (Warner Bros.)

1989: Midnight in San Juan (Warner Bros.)

1989: Solo Guitar Warner Bros.

1989: Whispers and Promises Warner Bros.

1991: The Earl Klugh Trio, Vol. 1 Warner Bros.

1992: Cool Warner Bros.

1993: Sounds and Visions, Vol. 2 Warner Bros.

1994: Move Warner Bros.

1995: Sudden Burst of Energy Warner Bros.

1997: The Journey Warner Bros.

1999: Peculiar Situation Windham Hill

2005: Naked Guitar (Koch)

Web Site:


2008 - 2020